Making the Button Better

I have many ideas for my internet connected button, but the next two steps are clear: I would like to develop a more approachable user interface for the button’s website, including a set up form to name and configure the buttons. Then, I would like to transform my large button into a “hub” that will serve as the center of communication for smaller buttons connected via Xbee.

Getting a feel for a smaller button:

A rough sketch of the button’s presence on the web:

MockUp UX

Leave a Reply

