Transisitors

This lab was a bit easier this week, and will be helpful for our midterm too!

I tried to come up with the code on my own. Shown below is a screen shot of my try at the code, then what it should be. Although my try is terribly wrong, I feel accomplished because I had (at least) an idea in my head as to what to do. Here it is:

MY TRY -vs-  THE REAL DEAL:

To make the motor sense the potentiometer, I  was closer…

WHAT I THOUGHT ( 1st image ) &  HOW IT SHOULD BE (2nd image):

Just keep studying… Just keep studying…

 

Leave a Reply

