Servo Analog Out & Tone

P-Comp 4 Servo Analog Out from TechnoChic on Vimeo.

Servo Analog Out – I wanted to have the servo spin a flower when you bent it’s stem towards you. I placed a flex sensor on the stem, but the stem was too rigid to bend with the sensor, so It didn’t work. But hey- spinning flower!

P-Comp 5 Tone from TechnoChic on Vimeo.

Tone – It took me two tries to get this one. I didn’t load the pitches.h library correctly my first time and it was frustrating. Try number 2 finally worked, and Queen helped out too with a melody. :-p

Leave a Reply

